News:

Moderation Team: Vette, babywhales, Bob In PA, gregf, bighitterdalama, beaugestus, T200

Owner: MightyGiants

Link To Live Chat

Mastodon

Main Menu

Lenn G

Started by GIANTS1, Today at 09:32:55 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

DaveBrown74 and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

GIANTS1

Hi Lenn had trouble finding your umpire thread. I have a question im having a hard time finding. High schoool level. man on 3rd no outs. suicide squeeze. runner scores easily from 3rd. but the bunter gets called for a running lane violation.  the runner scored way before the violation. does run count or back to 3rd.